About Us

aviare consult GmbH is an independent engineering- and consulting firm based in Berlin. It was founded in 2009 and is specialised on the various requirements of the aviation sector.

Regardless whether it is a technical, an operational, a legal, an economical or a strategic question, with aviare you have a professional partner on your site.

Supported by our employees’ experiences and their professional qualification, aviare offers a wide spectrum within our comprehensive service portfolio. We have more than 20 years of personal professional experience, that we collected at the responsibly realisation of various national and international projects. With this experience we gladly support you with the planning and realisation of your project.

Among our clients are companies from various areas of the civil aviation. Regardless whether airport operator, airline, logistics company, authority, legal body or non-directly aviation related companies, aviare is gladly available for you.

Furthermore, the company operates a professional 737-800 flight simulator, which enriches the consulting area. The system has, besides the full equipment, a unique motion platform as well as a full HD-vision system with 180° field of vision. In the future a certification of the system as FNPT II/MCC is planned. Besides the professional-analytical as well as the technical use in the scope of expert activities, the system is available to a wide public. (You can find more information here: www.aviare-flugsimulator.de)

 

Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Gronak

CEO / Founder

gronak@aviare.de

Ruben Schikora, M.Eng.

 

schikora@aviare.de

Ing. grad. Stefan Goedecker

 

goedecker@aviare.de

Tina Huynh, B.Sc.

 

huynh@aviare.de

Tilman Kohlrausch, B.Sc.

kohlrausch@aviare.de

Stella Kalantzis, B.Sc.

kalantzis@aviare.de

Kevin Schahn

schahn@aviare.de

Gerald Franz

franz@aviare.de

Franziska Brandt

brandt@aviare.de